National Association of Women Business Owners Top 10

The National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO) Greater Detroit Chapter honored the Top 10 Michigan women business owners and women in leadership roles for their contributions that are making a difference in the business arena, their communities and support in uplifting Michigan's economy. The NAWBO 2011 Top 10 Michigan Business Women Award Winners: (front row, from left) Sheila Jensen, Visotek, Inc.; Pamela Rodgers, Rodgers Chevrolet; Vickie Lewis, president, NAWBO Greater Detroit; Tammi Hart, State of Michigan; Rona Lum, The Law Offices of Rona Lum, P.C.; The Rush Group representative. (Back row, from left) Jennifer Willemsen, Curl Up & Dye Detroit; Molly MacDonald, The Pink Fund; Lori Ann Blaker, TTi; Kathleen Boyle, CEED; Rolanda Heard, Chrysler Supplier Diversity and Theresa Thompson,  of Tea Time Events and president of NAWBO/EXCEL received the NAWBO Greater Good Award.


Popular posts from this blog

Steve Jobs On How Content Is Truly King [video]

Pirate party launches new Caribbean menu

Job seekers: Don’t fall for these 10 tricky interview questions